September 4, 2018

  • 9:03am Xxplosive by Streetwize on Streetwize - Does Dre
  • 9:08am Before I Let Go - 2014 by Sam Rucker on TELL YOU SOMETHING
  • 9:13am Work It Out (New Radio Edit) - 2002 by Beyonce
  • 9:18am Formation instrumental by Beyonce
  • 9:21am Formation instrumental by Beyonce
  • 9:28am Leave It Smokin (remix) @realtamiaworld - 2018 by Tamia
  • 9:32am Imagination (Remix) - 1998 by Tamia
  • 9:37am Really Love - 2014 by D'Angelo
  • 9:53am Disco Lady -1976 by Johnnie Taylor on Eargasm
  • 9:57am Disco Lady - 2003 by Baby Drew (Jive)
  • 10:04am Boogie Wonderland - 1983 by The Emotions on Best Of My Love - The Best Of The Emotions (Columbia Records)
  • 10:09am Body Slam by Bootsy Collins on Back in the Day: The Best of Bootsy
  • 10:13am Color Of Success by Morris Day on Color of Success
  • 10:20am For The Love Of Money {long} @OfficialOjays by The O'Jays
  • 10:25am Jimmy Lee by Aretha Franklin on Aretha
  • 10:31am Talking Loud and Saying Nothing by James Brown on There It Is (Polydor)
  • 10:36am Freddie's Dead (Theme From "Superfly") / 1972 by Curtis Mayfield (Curtom/Buddah)
  • 10:39am Twisted by Keith Sweat (Elekra)
  • 10:49am Jah No Dead by Burning Spear on Jah No Dead - An Introduction to Burning Spear (Universal Island Records)
  • 10:58am Land Of Sunshine 2018 by Beres Hammond on Land Of Sunshine (VP Records)
  • 11:06am Fine - 2018 by Lenny Williams
  • 11:10am Level Up- 2018 by Ciara
  • 11:13am Made For Now ft. Daddy Yankee @Janet Jackson - 2018 by Janet Jackson (Rhythm Nation)
  • 11:19am Feel So Good Today @worldofdpb 2018 by DPB (TruNorth Records)
  • 11:22am Blame It on the Freak ft Royal Love - 2018 by DJ Cassidy
  • 11:30am Up All Night @boneyjames - 2018 by Boney James (Concord Records)
  • 11:34am Forever Always - 2018 by Eric Darius
  • 11:35am Forever Always - 2018 by Eric Darius
  • 11:39am Breakin' Thru - 2017 by Eric Darius
  • 11:41am Breakin' Thru - 2017 by Eric Darius
  • 11:55am Do For Love fect. Eric Williams by 2Pac
  • 11:59am Work - 2018 by Eric Darius
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.